Utility Commission
Council Member Mary Lee Pase - Chairman
Council Member Greg Smith
MD Commissioner Lloyd Unsell, Jr
MD Resident - Lori Dewald
DE Resident - Howard Dickerson
Public Works Committee
Director of Public Works
Jerome Reid
Council Member Gregory Smith
MD Commissioner Donnie Scholl
Planning & Zoning Commission
William Boyan - DE Council
Donald Scholl- MD Commissioner
Beverly Wilson- DE Resident
Eric Catellier- MD Resident
Laticia Morgan- MD Resident
Lighting Commission
William Brittingham
Mayor Karen Wells
Mayor Michael Houlihan
Town Manager Sara Bynum-King
Municipal Relation Commission (MRC)
Mayor Michael Houlihan
Mayor Karen Wells
Town Manager Sara Bynum-King
Parks & Recreations Council
DE Annexation
Mayor Michael Houlihan
Vice Mayor Mary Lee Pase
Council Member William Boyan
Delaware Board of Elections Supervisors
Barbara Bynum
Keith Jones
Ann Jones
MD Board of Elections
Eleanor Kaul
Bertha Stitt
Sarah Hughly
MD Board of Zoning Appeals
Christine Phiefer
J.R. Wells
Daniel Baker
Joel Maher
Mary Gentry